Skip links

Main navigation

Our People > Jessica Tiberio

Jessica Tiberio image 1

Jessica Tiberio, Account Director, has a diverse international background, having resided and received her education in Canada, the United States, and Belgium. She brings a wealth of fundraising experience to MINDset direct from the work she has done on national and international programs with agencies in Canada and the United States. Getting her start at Stephen Thomas Ltd, “the grandfather” of fundraising agencies in Canada, Jessica worked with organizations such as the Canadian Cancer Society, Crohn’s and Colitis Foundation of Canada, University of Toronto, as well a number of political and association organizations. Jessica has a passion for helping her clients reach their goals, from top level strategy, through project management and execution.

Jessica resides in Virginia Beach, VA and when she is “off the clock” she enjoys baking, entertaining and spending time at the beach with her husband Richard and their dog Hank

jtiberio@mindsetdirect.com

Our People
Kristin McCurry

Kristin McCurry

Meet Our Principal and Founder –
Kristin McCurry is a 20 year veteran of nonprofit fundraising. Read more about Kristin kmccurry@mindsetdirect.com

Candice Briddell

Candice Briddell

Senior Vice President –
Candice Briddell has been a part of the MINDset team since 2008. Read more about Candice cbriddell@mindsetdirect.com

Erica O’Brien

Erica O’Brien

Senior Vice President –
Erica has worked within the marketing and non-profit industry for nearly twenty years. Before joining the MINDset team, she worked at Cubine Chapman Adams & Hussey... Read more about Erica eobrien@mindsetdirect.com

Tara Kagey

Tara Kagey

Senior Account Director -
Tara brings more than 14 years of experience in direct marketing having worked with political/advocacy, non-profit, and commercial programs. Read more about Tara tkagey@mindsetdirect.com

Tony Javed

Tony Javed

Associate Director, Digital Strategy -
Tony has built his career helping some of America’s most prominent charities engage supporters, build brand allegiance and fundraise for nearly 20 years. Read more about Tony tjaved@mindsetdirect.com

Stephanie Musser

Stephanie Musser

Senior Account Director -
brings 15 years of direct response fundraising experience to MINDset Direct. Her broad skill set includes everything from account management to agency account director for a variety of health, welfare, and environmental organizations in the US and Canada. Read more about Stephanie smusser@mindsetdirect.com

Diana Medley

Diana Medley

Account Director –
Diana Medley, Account Director, has worked with both political/advocacy groups and non-profit clients, including PVA. Read more about Diana dmedley@mindsetdirect.com

Jennifer Parker

Jennifer Parker

Senior Account Director –
Jennifer Parker has 14 years of direct marketing experience working with political/advocacy and non-profit clients, running the spectrum from account management to agency operations director. Read more about Jennifer jparker@mindsetdirect.com

Jessica Tiberio

Jessica Tiberio

Account Director -
Jessica Tiberio, Account Director, has a diverse international background, having resided and received her education in Canada, the United States, and Belgium. Read more about Jessica jtiberio@mindsetdirect.com

Natalie Villarreal

Natalie Villarreal

Production Director -
has worked with a variety of non-profit clients including Defenders of Wildlife, Ocean Conservancy, UNA-USA and Marine Corps Heritage Foundation.
Read more about Natalie nvillarreal@mindsetdirect.com

Beth Wilson

Beth Wilson

Production Manager -
Beth brings more than 14 years of experience in printing and production services. The experience gained by working in both a direct marketing agency and a commercial print shop has given Beth a keen eye for details and the ability to manage multiple projects at a time. Read more about Beth bwilson@mindsetdirect.com